2014-2015 Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Sep 10 Council
Council
Sat, Sep 13 Patrick Henry
Patrick Henry
Wed, Sep 17 Galax
Galax
Sat, Sep 20 Marion Senoir
Marion Senoir
Wed, Sep 24 Haysi
Haysi
Thu, Oct 02 John S. Battle
John S. Battle
Wed, Oct 08 Grayson County
Grayson County
Wed, Oct 15 Abingdon
Abingdon
Wed, Oct 22 Council
Council
Wed, Oct 29 Council
Council
Sports Center