2014-2015 JV Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 02 Marion
Marion
Fri, Dec 05 Rural Retreat29-27W
Rural Retreat
Mon, Dec 08 Honakor5-34L
Honakor
Thu, Dec 11 Rural Retreat26-23W
Rural Retreat
Fri, Dec 12 George Wythe33-37L
George Wythe
Tue, Dec 16 Twin Valley34-44L
Twin Valley
Thu, Dec 18 PH39-25W
PH
Fri, Dec 19 Haysi13-43L
Haysi
Thu, Jan 08 Chilhowie28-39L
Chilhowie
Fri, Jan 09 Hurley 36-15W
Hurley
Fri, Jan 09 Hurley
Hurley
Sat, Jan 10 Holston, Chilhowie, Marion
Holston, Chilhowie, Marion
Tue, Jan 13 Holston32-20W
Holston
Tue, Jan 13 Holston
Holston
Thu, Jan 15 Marion22-38L
Marion
Thu, Jan 15 Marion Senior
Marion Senior
Fri, Jan 16 Council32-27W
Council
Mon, Jan 19 Twin Valley 33-27W
Twin Valley
Mon, Jan 19 Twin Valley
Twin Valley
Thu, Jan 22 Patrick Henry
Patrick Henry
Thu, Jan 22 PH 24-9W
PH
Fri, Jan 23 Honakor
Honakor
Fri, Jan 23 Honaker
Honaker
Mon, Jan 26 George Wythe
George Wythe
Mon, Jan 26 GW
GW
Tue, Jan 27 Haysi
Haysi
Tue, Jan 27 Haysi
Haysi
Mon, Feb 02 Chilhowie
Chilhowie
Mon, Feb 02 Chilhowie
Chilhowie
Tue, Feb 03 Hurley
Hurley
Tue, Feb 03 Hurley
Hurley
Thu, Feb 05 Holston
Holston
Tue, Feb 10 Council
Council
Sports Center