2017-2018 Golf

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 03 George Wythe
George Wythe
Mon, Aug 07 Marion
Marion
Thu, Aug 24 Chilhowie, Holston, Patric
Chilhowie, Holston, Patric
Mon, Aug 28 Chilhowie, Holston, Patric
Chilhowie, Holston, Patric
Tue, Sep 05 Grundy
Grundy
Thu, Sep 07 Chilhowie and Marion
Chilhowie and Marion
Mon, Sep 11 Holston
Holston
Tue, Sep 12 Marion
Marion
Thu, Sep 14 Holston, Chilhowie, Patric
Holston, Chilhowie, Patric
Mon, Sep 18 Chilhowie and Holston
Chilhowie and Holston
Tue, Sep 19 Eastside
Eastside
Thu, Sep 21 Holston, Chilhowie, and Pa
Holston, Chilhowie, and Pa
Mon, Sep 25 Holston, Chilhowie, and Pa
Holston, Chilhowie, and Pa
Sports Center