2017-2018 JV Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 27 Rural Retreat6-32L
Rural Retreat
Fri, Dec 01 Marion4-43L
Marion
Mon, Dec 04 Twin Valley7-50L
Twin Valley
Thu, Dec 07 Rural Retreat10-40L
Rural Retreat
Tue, Dec 12 Marion10-51L
Marion
Tue, Dec 19 Grundy10-41L
Grundy
Thu, Dec 21 Richlands9-31L
Richlands
Thu, Jan 04 Holston11-22L
Holston
Mon, Jan 08 Honaker
Honaker
Thu, Jan 11 Council17-20L
Council
Fri, Jan 12 Patrick Henry
Patrick Henry
Mon, Jan 15 Castlewood
Castlewood
Fri, Jan 19 Chilhowie
Chilhowie
Fri, Jan 26 Holston
Holston
Tue, Jan 30 Patrick Henry
Patrick Henry
Fri, Feb 02 Chilhowie
Chilhowie
Thu, Feb 08 Honaker
Honaker
Sports Center