2018-2019 Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Sep 05 Chilhowie
Chilhowie
Sat, Sep 08 Patrick Henry
Patrick Henry
Sat, Sep 15 Marion
Marion
Wed, Sep 19 Galax
Galax
Thu, Sep 27 John S. Battle
John S. Battle
Wed, Oct 03 Chilhowie4th Ayden Vaughan
Chilhowie
Wed, Oct 17 Abingdon
Abingdon
Tue, Oct 23 Patrick Henry
Patrick Henry
Tue, Oct 30 TBA4th
TBA
Fri, Nov 09 TBA
TBA
Sports Center