2018-2019 JV Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 Rural Retreat 11-37L
Rural Retreat
Thu, Nov 29 Lebanon
Lebanon
Mon, Dec 10 Castlewood
Castlewood
Tue, Dec 11 Marion
Marion
Mon, Dec 17 Council
Council
Tue, Dec 18 Marion
Marion
Thu, Dec 27 Rural Retreat
Rural Retreat
Thu, Jan 03 Holston
Holston
Fri, Jan 04 Twin Valley
Twin Valley
Thu, Jan 10 Council
Council
Fri, Jan 11 Patrick Henry
Patrick Henry
Mon, Jan 14 Castlewood7-31L
Castlewood
Fri, Jan 18 Chilhowie
Chilhowie
Mon, Jan 21 Honaker
Honaker
Wed, Jan 23 Twin Valley5-41L
Twin Valley
Fri, Jan 25 Holston9-39L
Holston
Tue, Jan 29 Patrick Henry
Patrick Henry
Fri, Feb 01 Chilhowie
Chilhowie
Thu, Feb 07 Honaker
Honaker
Sports Center