2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 12 Rural Retreat Away2-1W
Rural Retreat Away
Tue, Mar 26 HonakerHome5-6L
HonakerHome
Wed, Mar 27 CastlewoodHome12-2W
CastlewoodHome
Mon, Apr 01 George WytheHome0-5L
George WytheHome
Tue, Apr 02 MarionHome2-5L
MarionHome
Thu, Apr 04 HolstonAway 1-9L
HolstonAway
Mon, Apr 15 5:00pmMarionAway
MarionAway
Tue, Apr 16 Patrick HenryHome2-16L
Patrick HenryHome
Thu, Apr 18 5:00pmChilhowie Away
Chilhowie Away
Tue, Apr 23 5:00pmPatrick HenryAway
Patrick HenryAway
Thu, Apr 25 5:00pmHolstonHome
HolstonHome
Fri, Apr 26 5:00pmHonakerAway
HonakerAway
Mon, May 06 5:00pmRural RetreatHome
Rural RetreatHome
Tue, May 07 5:00pmGeorge WytheAway
George WytheAway
Thu, May 09 5:00pmChilhowieHome
ChilhowieHome
Sports Center