2018-2019 Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 05 7:00 pmChilhowie Away
Chilhowie Away
Sat, Sep 08 9:00 amPatrick HenryAway
Patrick HenryAway
Sat, Sep 15 9:00 amMarionAway
MarionAway
Wed, Sep 19 4:30 pmGalaxAway
GalaxAway
Thu, Sep 27 4:30 pmJohn S. Battle Away
John S. Battle Away
Wed, Oct 03 4:30 pmChilhowieAway4th Ayden Vaughan
ChilhowieAway
Wed, Oct 17 4:30 pmAbingdonAway
AbingdonAway
Tue, Oct 23 4:30 pmPatrick Henry Away
Patrick Henry Away
Tue, Oct 30 All Day TBAAway4th
TBAAway
Fri, Nov 09 All Day TBAAway
TBAAway
Sports Center