2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 24 Twin SpringsAway41-30W
Twin SpringsAway
Fri, Aug 31 MarionHome14-55L
MarionHome
Fri, Sep 07 Bland CountyHome0-35L
Bland CountyHome
Fri, Sep 14 Twin ValleyAway30-52L
Twin ValleyAway
Fri, Sep 21 ChilhowieAway9-59L
ChilhowieAway
Fri, Sep 28 CastlewoodAway6-36L
CastlewoodAway
Fri, Oct 12 HolstonHome8-40L
HolstonHome
Fri, Oct 19 Rural RetreatHome8-41L
Rural RetreatHome
Fri, Oct 26 HonakerHome23-64L
HonakerHome
Fri, Nov 02 Patrick HenryAway0-43L
Patrick HenryAway
Sports Center