2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 7:30pmRural Retreat Home
Rural Retreat Home
Thu, Nov 29 7:30pmLebanonAway
LebanonAway
Mon, Dec 10 7:30pmCastlewoodHome
CastlewoodHome
Tue, Dec 11 6:30pmMarionAway
MarionAway
Mon, Dec 17 6:00pmCouncilHome
CouncilHome
Tue, Dec 18 6:00pmMarionHome
MarionHome
Thu, Dec 27 7:30pmRural Retreat Away
Rural Retreat Away
Thu, Jan 03 6:30pmHolstonHome
HolstonHome
Fri, Jan 04 6:30pmTwin ValleyHome
Twin ValleyHome
Thu, Jan 10 6:00pmCouncilAway
CouncilAway
Fri, Jan 11 6:30pmPatrick HenryHome
Patrick HenryHome
Mon, Jan 14 7:30pmCastlewoodAway
CastlewoodAway
Fri, Jan 18 6:00pmChilhowieAway
ChilhowieAway
Mon, Jan 21 7:30pmHonakerAway
HonakerAway
Fri, Jan 25 6:15pmHolstonAway
HolstonAway
Tue, Jan 29 6:15pmPatrick HenryAway
Patrick HenryAway
Fri, Feb 01 6:15pmChilhowieHome
ChilhowieHome
Thu, Feb 07 6:00pmHonakerHome
HonakerHome
Sports Center