2018-2019 JV Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 11 Rural Retreat13-3W
Rural Retreat
Tue, Mar 12 Auburn0-9L
Auburn
Thu, Mar 14 Honaker4-13L
Honaker
Tue, Mar 26 Honaker4-7L
Honaker
Mon, Apr 01 Auburn0-10L
Auburn
Tue, Apr 02 Marion
Marion
Thu, Apr 04 Holston10-9W
Holston
Thu, Apr 11 Rural Retreat11-0W
Rural Retreat
Mon, Apr 15 Marion
Marion
Tue, Apr 16 Patrick Henry16-1W
Patrick Henry
Thu, Apr 18 Chilhowie
Chilhowie
Tue, Apr 23 Patrick Henry16-4W
Patrick Henry
Thu, Apr 25 Holston
Holston
Mon, May 06 Rural Retreat
Rural Retreat
Thu, May 09 Chilhowie
Chilhowie
Sports Center