2018-2019 JV Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 21 MarionHome1-2L
MarionHome
Thu, Aug 23 CouncilHome2-0W
CouncilHome
Tue, Aug 28 Rural Retreat Home2-0W
Rural Retreat Home
Thu, Aug 30 Twin ValleyHome2-0W
Twin ValleyHome
Tue, Sep 04 CouncilAway2-0W
CouncilAway
Thu, Sep 06 Rural Retreat Away2-0W
Rural Retreat Away
Mon, Sep 10 TazewellHome2-0W
TazewellHome
Thu, Sep 20 HolstonAway2-0W
HolstonAway
Tue, Sep 25 Patrick Henry Away2-1W
Patrick Henry Away
Wed, Oct 03 HonakerHome1-2L
HonakerHome
Thu, Oct 04 6:00 pmChilhowie Away
Chilhowie Away
Mon, Oct 08 6:00 pmMarionAway
MarionAway
Tue, Oct 09 6:00 pmTwin ValleyAway
Twin ValleyAway
Mon, Oct 15 6:00pmHonakerAway
HonakerAway
Wed, Oct 17 6:00 pmHolstonHome
HolstonHome
Thu, Oct 18 6:00 pmPatrick HenryAway
Patrick HenryAway
Tue, Oct 23 6:00pmChilhowieHome
ChilhowieHome
Sports Center