2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 11 Rural Retreat Home13-0W
Rural Retreat Home
Tue, Mar 12 AuburnAway0-11L
AuburnAway
Wed, Mar 20 5:00pmHonakerHome
HonakerHome
Thu, Mar 21 5:00pmCouncilAway
CouncilAway
Mon, Mar 25 5:00pmCastlewoodHome
CastlewoodHome
Tue, Mar 26 5:00pmHonakerAway
HonakerAway
Mon, Apr 01 5:00pmAuburnHome
AuburnHome
Tue, Apr 02 6:00 pmMarionHome
MarionHome
Thu, Apr 04 5:00pmHolstonAway
HolstonAway
Sat, Apr 06 5:00pmRural Retreat Away
Rural Retreat Away
Mon, Apr 08 5:00pmCastlewoodAway
CastlewoodAway
Thu, Apr 11 5:00pmCouncilHome
CouncilHome
Mon, Apr 15 5:00pmMarionAway
MarionAway
Tue, Apr 16 5:00pmPatrick HenryHome
Patrick HenryHome
Thu, Apr 18 5:00pmChilhowieAway
ChilhowieAway
Tue, Apr 23 5:00pmPatrick HenryAway
Patrick HenryAway
Thu, Apr 25 5:00pmHolstonHome
HolstonHome
Thu, May 09 5:00pmChilhowieHome
ChilhowieHome
Sports Center