2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 11 Rural Retreat Home13-0W
Rural Retreat Home
Tue, Mar 12 AuburnAway0-11L
AuburnAway
Wed, Mar 20 HonakerHome15-0W
HonakerHome
Tue, Mar 26 HonakerAway12-6W
HonakerAway
Wed, Mar 27 CastlewoodHome15-0W
CastlewoodHome
Thu, Mar 28 CouncilAway12-2W
CouncilAway
Mon, Apr 01 AuburnHome9-5W
AuburnHome
Tue, Apr 02 MarionHome6-1W
MarionHome
Thu, Apr 04 HolstonAway10-0W
HolstonAway
Thu, Apr 11 CouncilHome10-0W
CouncilHome
Fri, Apr 12 Johnson CountyHome10-0W
Johnson CountyHome
Fri, Apr 12 Johnson CountyHome9-0W
Johnson CountyHome
Mon, Apr 15 5:00pmMarionAway
MarionAway
Tue, Apr 16 Patrick HenryHome10-2W
Patrick HenryHome
Thu, Apr 18 ChilhowieAway10-2W
ChilhowieAway
Tue, Apr 23 Patrick HenryAway11-1W
Patrick HenryAway
Thu, Apr 25 5:00pmHolstonHome
HolstonHome
Mon, May 06 5:00pmRural Retreat Away
Rural Retreat Away
Thu, May 09 5:00pmChilhowieHome
ChilhowieHome
Sports Center