• October 13Report Cards go out Wed. Oct. 18th during 1st block

  • March 12Lady Panthers are 2016 1A STATE BASKETBALL CHAMPS!

2018-2019 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 21 MarionHome0-3L
MarionHome
Thu, Aug 23 CouncilHome3-0W
CouncilHome
Mon, Aug 27 Tazewell Away3-0W
Tazewell Away
Tue, Aug 28 Rural Retreat Home1-3L
Rural Retreat Home
Thu, Aug 30 Twin ValleyHome3-0W
Twin ValleyHome
Tue, Sep 04 CouncilAway3-0W
CouncilAway
Thu, Sep 06 Rural Retreat Away0-3L
Rural Retreat Away
Mon, Sep 10 TazewellHome3-0W
TazewellHome
Thu, Sep 20 HolstonAway1-3L
HolstonAway
Tue, Sep 25 Patrick HenryHome1-2L
Patrick HenryHome
Wed, Oct 03 7:00HonakerHome
HonakerHome
Thu, Oct 04 7:00 pmChilhowie Away
Chilhowie Away
Sat, Oct 06 All DayTBAHome
TBAHome
Mon, Oct 08 7:00pmMarionAway
MarionAway
Tue, Oct 09 7:00pmTwin ValleyAway
Twin ValleyAway
Mon, Oct 15 7:00pmHonakerAway
HonakerAway
Wed, Oct 17 7:00pmHolstonHome
HolstonHome
Thu, Oct 18 7:00pmPatrick HenryAway
Patrick HenryAway
Tue, Oct 23 7:00pmChilhowie Home
Chilhowie Home
Sports Center